Top 10 Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing Me

toptentuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, check out their original post and join in!

IT’S CHRISTMAS EVE!! Everybody get pumped because Santa is coming TONIGHT and here are a few books that I would love to find under my tree tomorrow morning….

10. Between Shades of Gray by Ruta Sepetys

7824322

9. Cloud Atlas by David Mitchell

49628

8. The Summer Garden (The Bronze Horseman #3) by Paullina Simons11196760

7. The House of the Scorpian by Nancy Farmer866611

6. The Coldest Girl in Cold Town by Holly Black12813630

5. Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowelleleanor

4. Perfect Ruin by Lauren DeStefano17339241

3. The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken10576365

2. Scarlet (The Lunar Chronicles #2) by Marissa Meyer13206760

1. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell16068905

As always, if you’ve read one of these let me know what you thought!

What are you hoping to get from Santa this year?

Happy reading

Maddi

13 thoughts on “Top 10 Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing Me

  1. Cloud Atlas was such a great read. I had no idea about the book when I picked it up so I legitimately thought someone had removed a bunch of pages in the middle of it!
    Fangirl is my most wanted book of your list! It looks hilarious and so very relevant to my age group!

  2. I love Rainbow Rowell’s books! I have a copy of The Coldest Girl, but haven’t read it yet. And a few people have recommended the Bronze Horseman series — I think I need to read it finally! Happy holidays! I hope you get some special books as gifts!

    Lisa
    My TTT

Leave a Reply

