In My Inbox #19

in-my-mailbox-pinkish

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme that was hosted by The Story Siren and then moved to The Modge Podge Bookshelf and then it was being passed around to different blogs and now I don’t really know where it’s hosted…regardless it is an awesome meme that lets everyone know what others have picked up in books this week.

I hope you all have had a fantastic week in books!! Two of the ones below mentioned were hauled in my previous post, but because we just started youtube I figured it was ok….hopefully 😀 Let me know what you received this week in books!!

One thought on “In My Inbox #19

Leave a Reply

