Top 10 Things I am Thankful For

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, check out their original post and join in!

10. God Bless COOKIES! They are the perfect stress releaser and taste so darn yummy when you’re trying to cram for exams. They are my kryptonite.
cookie-monster

9. COFFEE!! enough said.

8. The INTERNET. Because I sometimes like to be superficial. 

7. Humour. Life is supposed to be enjoyed so I love it when randoms unexpectedly make you laugh. Ahh NEW Friend!

6. Music. It is truly the gateway to my soul. 

Unknown

5. Literature, for it inspires me to write and keeps me away from my psychotic mind…at least for a little while.

4. Creativity..what a weird thing to be thankful for right? But imagine the world without it.

3. For the opportunities life has presented me with, I’m eternally grateful big man pulling the strings.

2. My friends, for just understanding me and knowing what ‘No, I’m fine..honestly’ truly means. 

tumblr_static_love-116a

1. My family. If it honestly wasn’t for their support and good humour I’d probably be in a ditch somewhere pretending to be a rabbit. They’re amazing!

meg3

5 thoughts on “Top 10 Things I am Thankful For

  1. Haha, I have to say I’m thankful for just about everything on your list! *adjusts headphones* I should probably write today. We *do* all have those psychotic minds to escape, after all.

Leave a Reply

