Inbox Mondays #16

in-my-mailbox-pinkish

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme that was hosted by The Story Siren and then moved to The Modge Podge Bookshelf and then it was being passed around to different blogs and now I don’t really know where it’s hosted…regardless it is an awesome meme that lets everyone know what others have picked up in books this week.

So I have officially broken my book buying ban. Like seriously broken it…its wrecked. But who cares because I have been reading up a storm instead of studying for my exams. Who needs a future when I can escape into wonderful worlds? ‘But who will continue to pay for these escapes if you don’t have a well payed job?’…..SHUT UP INNER TROLL!

~ NetGalley ~

cover37431-mediumcover38151-mediumcover37238-medium

~ Books I Bought ~

1260497393782971092943217675462

~ Books I Borrowed ~

1002530518335634

So I have a lot of reading to do 🙂
What did you receive/bought/borrowed this week in books?

meg3

3 thoughts on “Inbox Mondays #16

  1. Oooooh! Those netgalley covers look awesome! Is it worth signing up for that?
    I also borrowed ‘The Book Thief’ by Mark Zusak, ‘The Chaos of Stars’ by Kiersten White and ‘Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea’ by April Tucholke

Leave a Reply

