Waiting on Wednesday #6: Unhinged

alice_in_wonderland_by_sanguisgelidus-d4zglom

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Jill from Breaking the Spine, and specifically spotlights upcoming novels we can’t wait to read.

So lets just say that I am a tad bit excited for the release of Unhinged by A.G Howard! Like only slightly, I swear it. But of course there is a massive wait for the second instalment in this wonderland of a series. January 7th fellow readers… of next year! Its too far away I tell you, too far away. Alas you may be wondering ‘Why would you spotlight the book now Meg, that is freaking ages away…clearly!’ To that I say, ‘Why yes it is you observant folks, but I am just too excited that I’ve decided to build a time machine so that January will come quicker.’ I’ll let you know how that goes.

Unhinged-by-AG-Howard

goodreads-badge-add-black-38px

If you have not yet read Splintered you need to get on that wacky train, because A.G Howard masterfully entwines the mystery that embodies Lewis Carroll’s Wonderland with her own unique tales of romance and uncanny adventure. I was honestly blown away – you can read my review here.

Unhinged just simply seems like an EPIC sequal! So EPIC in fact that I am sure it will blow.my.mind and I will have a massive, completely combusting book hangover. It’s just what happens when you have too many feels.

Are you excited for this release? Or maybe something else this week has plagued your interests? Let me know, I’d love to know. And I am sure that Maddi too will have a sneaky peek at this post and be delighted to know what you are busting for as well….cause she does that. I’m just saying..who wouldn’t.

xoxo Happy Reading

twilight-meme-wednesday-wear-pink_zps0a741d0b

meg3

2 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday #6: Unhinged

Leave a Reply

