That’s What He Said #3

thats-what-he-said1That’s What He Said is a Thursday meme run by the lovely ladies at Chapter Break. All you have to do is post your favourite quote said by a particular book boyfriend to his leading lady (who I desperately wish I was).

This week my pick is…

Jude Ryder

d06cd34fedaa07dd168708ded123ca5b

“The name’s Jude Ryder, since I know you’re all but salivating like a rabid dog to know, and I don’t do girlfriends, relationships, flowers or regular phone calls. If that works for you, I think we could work out something special.”

-Crash by Nicole Williams

~~~

“You can’t be friends with the person you were meant to spend your life with”

-Crash by Nicole Williams

~~~

“Because I know I will never love anyone like I love you. That’s what will overcome the past every time it tries to rear its ugly head.” He stepped closer. “So it’s either you and me or me and me, Luce. And I don’t really like myself, so I hope you’ll pick the you and me option.”

– Crash by Nicole Williams

TOO CUTE.

BBGIF004_Swoon

Happy swooning 😉

145543301450405011013

4 thoughts on “That’s What He Said #3

Leave a Reply

