That’s What He Said #1

thats-what-he-said1That’s What He Said is a Thursday meme run by the lovely ladies at Chapter Break. All you have to do is post your favourite quote by a particular book boyfriend to his leading lady (who I desperately wish I was).

This is my first That’s What He Said post, so I’ve chosen one of my favourite book boyfriends of all time…

Aiden St. Delphi

nick_bateman_1

“Ever since I’ve met you, I’ve wanted to break every rule.” Aiden turned away, the muscles in his neck tensing. He sighed. “You’ll become the centre of someone’s world one day. And he’ll be the luckiest son of a bitch on this earth.”

– Pure (Covenant #2) by Jennifer L. Armentrout

***

“I can’t keep pretending that I don’t want this – that I don’t want you. I can’t. Not after what happened to you. It thought… I thought I’d lost you, Alex, forever. And I would’ve lost everything. You are my everything.”

Deity (Covenant #3) by Jennifer L. Armentrout

***

I LOVE HIM I LOVE HIM I LOVE HIM I LOVE HIM I LOVE HIM!!!

keep-calm-but-aiden-is-a-fictional-character

2 thoughts on “That’s What He Said #1

Leave a Reply

