Inbox Mondays #13

in-my-mailbox-pinkish

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme that was hosted by The Story Siren and then moved to The Modge Podge Bookshelf and then it was being passed around to different blogs and now I don’t really know where it’s hosted… But I’m gonna do it anyway because it’s a fun way to share what you’re reading and discover new books that other bloggers are reading!

How has your week been in books fellow book lovers? I feel like my obsession over the mortal instrument series has become boarder line psychotic…the borderline bit I should probably emphasise just so no men in white pjs show up at my door with a not so comfy jacket.
The images should take you to goodreads 🙂

~NetGALLEY~

16133112 18087522 17155389 17402117

~Borrowed from Library~

9275658 345627 24764

As always I would love to hear about what you got this week in books 🙂
xoxo Happy Reading!

4 thoughts on “Inbox Mondays #13

  1. Branded didn’t do much for me, which is a shame since it has so much potential. And I’ll nothing more about VA than that I’m a huge fangirl for Richelle Mead 😉

Leave a Reply

