7 Deadly Sins Book Tag

7 Deadly Signs 001The 7 Deadly Sins Book Tag was originally created by BookishlyMalyza!
You should definitely check out her youtube channel here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rm0c56gcbsE

greedGREED
What is your most inexpensive book? What is your most expensive book?

My most inexpensive book is Stained by Ella James – I think it was 99c

My most expensive book is Douglas Adams The Ultimate Hitchhikers Guide, but I didn’t mind because its an all time favourite.

wrathWRATH
What author do you have a love/hate relationship with?

Jennifer L. Armentrout! I love her YA books but her new adult books just make my cry when they don’t live up to my expectations for her writing.

gluttony

GLUTTONY
What book have you deliciously devoured over and over with no shame whatsoever?

The Harry Potter series. No shame, no shame. Maybe secretly I hope that the more I read it, the more it will become my reality. Should probably check myself in somewhere where they have padded walls after that comment.

sloth

SLOTH
What book have you neglected reading due to laziness?

The Eternity Cure (Blood of Eden #2) by Julie Kagawa. The first one was just so long, like so long, and this one is long as well.

envy

ENVY
What books would you most like to receive as a gift?

Anything that is a fairytale retelling.

lust

LUST
What attributes do you find most attractive in male or female characters?

Humour! A character that makes me chuckle like a weirdo is a character I fall in love with.

vanity

PRIDE

What book do you most talk about in order to sound like a very intellectual reader?

The Bible. Like dead set, always referencing it. Not referencing it well I must add.

One thought on “7 Deadly Sins Book Tag

Leave a Reply

