New Releases in June

Why must the book Gods curse me with so many amazing books that are coming out in June? Don’t they realise that I have no money, and hence will rely on library waiting lists until I can get my hands on these treasures?…They are probably teaching me a lesson. Like maybe to read the stack of books I have for review or pick up a book I haven’t read but has been sitting on my kindle for months. I shake my fist at you book Gods.

12157407

1499996515783514

June 25th 2013                       June 11th 2013                         June 18th 2013

In the After is a post-apocalyptic alien invasion. It sounds amazingly dark, and I have already read some amazing reviews!

Linked sounds right up my ally with a girl who starts to have visions, and a secret government organisation who knows her secret!

The Ocean at the End of the Lane sounds positively intriguing. Anything by Neil Gaiman is a must for me. I love his books!

~ Hopefully the links attached to the book covers will take you to Goodreads, that is if technology isn’t hating on me today ~

What are you excited to read this month?

xoxo Happy Reading

3 thoughts on “New Releases in June

Leave a Reply

