Inbox Mondays #11

in-my-mailbox-pinkish

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi from The Story Siren.

What a lovely Monday evening hey readers? While I am freezing my ass of under three layers of clothing and about four blankets with my little heater going full blast I decided to do something productive and actually write a post! Yay! How has your week been in books? I have been incredibly bad when it comes to buying books this week…I always seem to keep on buying books even when I still have a gigantic stack to read. Curse you Amazon recommendation emails! I shake my fist at you….but secretly I love those emails.

BOUGHT:
7849034   17661909   13570162  7402393

NETGALLEY:

cover30339-medium    cover31400-medium    cover31488-medium   cover30811-medium

I would love to know what you have been reading over the weekend, and what you plan to read this week!

xx Happy Reading xx

One thought on “Inbox Mondays #11

Leave a Reply

