Top 5 New Releases of May 2013

78490341. Goddess (Starcrossed #3), by Josephine Angelini

YAYAYAYA! The final book in the Starcrossed trilogy is nearly here! ABOUT TIME. I’m seriously going to struggle to remember what happened in the first two because it has been way too long of a wait! But I still can’t wait.

Also COOL COVER! Seriously I love it.

Expected publication: May 28th 2013

 

 

 

173711242. Dare You To (Pushing the Limits #2), by Katie McGarry

Katie McGarry’s second Pushing the Limits  novel is even better than her first! Trust me, I got the ARC 🙂

Check out my review here!

Expected Publication: May 28th 2013

161404083. Down London Road (On Dublin Street #2), by Samantha Young

This is Samantha Young’s second contemporary romance book and I am just so excited for her!! She happens to be a writer who started off self-publishing young adult fantasy books that I really enjoy but then got noticed by some big publishing houses when her first romance was a huge hit! So basically I feel like I knew her before she was cool. Haha but seriously, if you didn’t read On Dublin Street and you like romance novels then check it out! So steamy 😉

Although must say that I am not a fan of the cover.

Expected publication: May 7th 2013

 


161156124. And the Mountains Echoed, by Khaled Hosseini

Another book by Khaled Hosseini! Enough said.

Expected publication: May 21st 2013

 

 

 

 

 

161011285. The 5th Wave, by Rick Yancey

So here’s a new series that looks cool as hell. In addition to the awesome blurb and cover, I have read so many rave reviews about this book. I will definitely be checking this dystopia out!!

Expected publication: May 7th 2013

Happy reading everybody! xo

One thought on “Top 5 New Releases of May 2013

  1. I think I need to binge read the Starcrossed series now that they will all be out! I did not know Down London Road was coming out this month, I will need to get this one. Also I have heard nothing but good things about the 5th Wave. Very excited to read!

Leave a Reply

