Top 5 Must-Read New Releases of March 2013

95939131. Requiem (Delirium # 3), by Lauren Oliver

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I don’t know if I can express in words how very excited I am for this book! IT’S THE FINAL ONE! Who will Lena choose? I’m really hoping that it will be Alex because I am head over heels in love with him 🙂

Ohmygiddygosh only 5 more days until I can finally read it and put this story to bed.

 

Expected Publication: March 5th 2013

 

 

 

102223622. MILA 2.o, by Debra Driza

Described as Jason Bourne-esque new trilogy, this debut novel has been generating a lot of talk. There has definitely been a rise in popularity for science fiction books recently so I’m interested to see if this one will take us somewhere new. It’s also described as a ‘mystery thriller’ which is intriguing me even more. Definitely being put on my too-read list this month!

 

Expected Publication: March 12th 2013

 

 

 

 

cover22666-medium3. The Nightmare Affair (The Arkwell Academy #1), by Mindee Arnett

This author put a lot of ARC’s out there and it’s definitely paid off, I’ve been hearing about it for the past few months and I’m curious. I actually already have this one downloaded and ready to go on my iPad but just need to find the time to read it (isn’t that always the way?).

My fellow blogger, Meg, recently posted her review here for this one so please check it out!

 

Expected publication: March 5th 2013

 

 

 

 

136003184. Reckless (Thoughtless #3), by S.C. Stephens

For those of you who haven’t read Thoughtless yet, GET ON THAT! Thoughtless was an incredible read that blew me away! I was less impressed with the second book, Effortless which I found to be kind of boring but out of love for the first novel I will definitely being giving this series a second chance with it’s third book.

 

Expected publication: March 5th 2013

 

 

 

 

 

157216245. Orleans, by Sherri L. Smith

First came the storms.
Then came the Fever.
And the Wall.

This book looks so cool!! I tried to get an ARC for this actually but sadly I was rejected 😦

Anyways! This cool new dystopia is at the top of my list this month! It’s been getting excellent reviews for creating a world that you will get lost in.

 

Expected publication: March 7th 2013

 

 

 

It’s a busy month for books this March! Please let us know what you’re looking forward to reading most!

Happy reading! xo

3 thoughts on “Top 5 Must-Read New Releases of March 2013

  1. Had my hands on a hardback edition of Requiem today. Was released a week ago in Ireland and the UK for some reason. Different cover tho and it has an exclusive story about Alex in it. I sat on the floor of the bookshop and read it lol

Leave a Reply

