Beautiful Blogger Award!

beautiful-blogger-award

Wow we are honored to be awarded the Beautiful Blogger award from a fellow blogger! A big thanks to Danielle at What Danielle Did Next!!

So here are the rules:

1. Display the Award Certificate on your website

2. Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented your award

3. Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers

4. Drop them a comment to tip them off after you’ve linked them in the post

5. Post 7 interesting things about yourself

7 Interesting Things about Meg & Maddi:

Maddi:

  1. I was once obsessed with going to Zumba classes. It’s such a fun work out!
  2. I hate the name Madeline and get really irritated when people call me that. My name is Maddi or Maddison. Get it right. And please spell it correctly too.
  3. I love trashy reality TV shows. Geordie shore is my current obsession.
  4. When I was a little girl I only drew pictures of redheads, I think I felt outnumbered.
  5. I was recently told that my spirit animal is a red panda.
  6. I think long distance flights are great! You sit, watch movies, eat and basically do nothing for hours without ever feeling guilty for not doing something productive.
  7. I love the zoo.

Meg:

  1. I secretly wish that Vampires were real so that I could become a slayer….and fall in love with Spike & Angel.
  2. I’m addicted to online shopping. Its a bit crazy.
  3. I wish that unicorns were real so that I could make horny jokes all. the. time.
  4. Fairy-floss (cotton candy for your American’s out there) is my kryptonite.
  5. I am very superstitious. So I absolutely hate crows! They always make me have bad days.
  6. I like to listen to the Christian radio station when I drive home from work….it calms me.
  7. I believe spell-check was the best God damn invention, like ever.

Our Nominations ~ in no specific order:

  1. Bibliophilia: A Love Story
  2. Riffs and Reviews
  3. Booksaremyfavouriteandbest
  4. Two Book Worms One Blog
  5. Emma Likes to Read 
  6. Pretty Books
  7. The Hopeful Heroine
  8. Lovely Books Blog
  9. Books In Transit Blog
  10. Pure Textuality
  11. The Reading Date
  12. 365 Days of Reading
  13. The Readables
  14. Natalia Heaney
  15. Flights O’ Fancy
8 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

