Inbox Mondays #5

In My Mailbox pinkish

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi from The Story Siren

Happy Monday everybody! I hope you all had a fun weekend and received some great new books to fill this week with 🙂 I’m certainly very pleased with the haul that I got this week!

If you’re interested in knowing more about any of the books, simply click on the picture and it will link you to their page on Goodreads.

~NetGalley~

820400516045121157004461615117817371124

~bought~

1341093816281933

I picked up those two ^ for free (I love free books) on amazon kindle,  recommended to me by a friend on goodreads.

Let us know what you have in your mailbox/inbox this week!

Happy reading!!

xo

5 thoughts on “Inbox Mondays #5

Leave a Reply

