Inbox Mondays # 4


In My Mailbox pinkish

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi from The Story Siren

Hello world! I hope that you have all had an awesome week in books, let me know what you received or have bought this week 😀 All of the book covers will link you to goodreads so that you may read the synopsis if you wish 🙂 The Bane is a re-release of Eden the first book in the Eden trilogy by Keary Taylor. So the link will take you to the Eden title rather than The Bane.

~ NetGalley ~ I am so grateful, and incredibly delighted to be given the opportunity to read these wonderful books!

cover21794-medium

     cover27602-medium   cover27172-medium   cover27371-medium

~ Bought ~

13049981I bought this yesterday and am already 53% of the way through….I don’t know what I will do when it ends….maybe cry. So far though, it is really amazing! Review should be up by wednesday!



 

Happy Reading!

3 thoughts on “Inbox Mondays # 4

  1. In my Inbox:

    Heart: Excile by MR Jenks
    Cold blooded by Bernard De Leo
    Destiny and Destiny Unveiled by Laura DeLuca
    Caged in Myth by J.T Fairfield
    Uniquely Unwelcome by Brandy Nacole.

    Those sound pretty good. What is Netgalley though?

  2. They are rather good.

    If you like doing that – I suggest you join the We ❤ YA books club on goodreads. They have an ARR post where you can sign up to Read for Review.

    And thank you! I will definitely check it out.

Leave a Reply

