Inbox Mondays #3

In My Mailbox pinkish

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi from The Story Siren

Hey there my fellow book addicts! I hope everyone has received or bought some excellent books this week. Here is what I received in my inbox this week 😀

~ Netgalley ~

1580824213541909126497187741325

15842439cover24058-medium1576304717239418

~ Books I bought ~

13497818

<- I am really excited to read this one because I will actually be attending the Bath Literature Festival in Bath on the 8th of March where J. K. Rowling will be giving a speech on her new book!! 😀

Let us know what you got in you’re mailbox this week! I’m always looking for more books to read 🙂

Happy reading xo

And if you’re interested in knowing more about the books simply click on the pictures and it’ll take you straight to Goodreads!

Leave a Reply

