Inbox Monday’s #1

In My Mailbox pinkishWhy hello there fellow followers, how are we all doing this fine January morning? Good? Well I sure hope so 😀

In My Mailbox is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi from The Story Siren

I haven’t actually written any ‘in my mailbox’ posts before – mainly because there hasn’t been anything in my mailbox…that is book related. And since Maddison & I only really read kindle books I thought it only fitting that our similar segment should be called ‘inbox’ instead of ‘mailbox’ Mondays. Well now that that bit of info is out of the way, here is what I received in my inbox this week.

~ NetGalley ~

malibox1

mailbox2

~ Read 4 Review ~

12834707

cover22680-medium

~ Books Bought ~

16029994

I am super excited to read all of these! I would love to hear what you received this week in books, and if you have read any of these titles what did you think of them?

xoxo Happy Reading!

Links to Goodreads synopses:

  1. The Nightmare Affair by Mindee Arnett
  2. The Sweetest Dark (The Sweetest Dark #1) by Shana Abe
  3. Age of Eve: Return of the Nephilim by D.M Pratt
  4. Dreamwielder by Garrett Calcaterra
  5. Devil May Care by Patricia Eimer
  6. The Indigo Spell (Bloodlines, #3) by Richelle Mead
  7. Highlander Most Wanted (The Montgomery and Armstrongs, #2) by Maya Banks
  8. Claws Bared (Blood of Pride, #2) by Sheryl Nantus
  9. Elemental: The First (Primord, #1) by Alexandra May
  10. Reaper’s Novice (Soul Collector, #1) by Cecilia Robert
  11. Sins & Needles (The Artists Trilogy, #1) by Karina Halle
4 thoughts on “Inbox Monday’s #1

  1. You know I could not see a single book there I would not like to read…

    My inbox this week:

    Vallidin (received for review)
    Size 14 is not fat either.
    Life of Pi

    I am a big e reader as well so will most definitely be having a look for the ones you posted up top…

    By the by – I really like your blog (quite new to this only started day before yesterday.)

Leave a Reply

