Week in Review #2

~ Book’s Reviewed this Week ~
6871358

Definitely check this one out: Nearly Departed by Rook Hastings; if you enjoy ghost stories. You won’t be disappointed with this books weirdness.
Click here for full review.

~ Songs on Repeat ~

Lightning – Alex Goot

Broadway, Here I Come – Smash Season 2
– Sorry about the quality in the video…I couldn’t find the full song because it hasn’t aired yet. But still listen and you’ll love it!

~ TV Shows I’m watching ~

  • Vampire Diaries – Oh my GOSH! I am such a Delena fan! I can’t even express how glad I am that the writers are giving those two a chance…even if its a messed up one. Did you see the recent episode!? Damn Jeremy has some muscles now!
  • Miranda
  • Smash
  • The Carrie Diaries
Leave a Reply

